Posted by: notdeaddinosaur | November 10, 2015

Birthdays

I still work because I don’t think I could keep up with all the activities in my new Active Adult Community. It’s a development whose initials spell out “RAP” and recently, when my Dearest Darling Spouse had a birthday commemorating six and a half decades on the planet, every single person who heard he was turning 65 said exactly the same thing. So I put it onto the cake I baked (from scratch!) for him:

65 Baby Cake

Happy Birthday, DDS. Many, many more.

Responses

  1. Happy Birthday Bill…from the beautiful Waikiloa Beach Resort. Peter and I wish you all the best. See you soon. Last day in paradise. Love, Magaret

    >

  2. Looks like a good cake, too.

  3. DDS here – thanks Margaret, Aloha to you and Peter. Mamadoc, cake was fantastic!!! from scratch icing too…


Leave a Reply

Categories

