Posted by: notdeaddinosaur | January 27, 2012

A Modern Psalm

This deserves to go viral:

The browser is my shepherd, I shall not want. He maketh me lie in green desktop backgrounds: he leadeth me beside the still anti-virus programs. He restoreth my GUI: He leadeth me in the paths of kitties for His LOL’ sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the blue screen of death, I will fear no evil: For Norton art with me. Thy mouse, thy keyboard, they comfort me. Thou preparest a popup before me in the presence of my youtube videos. Thou annointest my RAM with files, my hard drive runneth over.

Surely Google and Facebook shall follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the Tubes of the Internet forever.

Original work by the NinjaBaker.

Responses

  1. The browser is my shepherd…A modern psalm. https://dinosaurmusings.wordpress.com/2012/01/27/a-modern-psalm/
    Amen.

  2. fabulous!


Leave a Reply

Categories

